Joe S. Barker William N. Burnett
Robert M. Christie Elray R. Davis
George G. DeArman Herman Douthit
Lewis V, Dugger E. G. Gates
Phillip E. Albritton Dewey Aycock
Gerry E. Griffin James E. Harding
De Talt Haveley E. H. Hemphill
Ray A. Hileman Edgar Holt
William C. Francis Johnston Virgil L. Latham
A. I. Long L. B. McGill
John H. McLewain, Jr. A. J. May
Ray F. Miller Albert A. Morton
J. W. Nickle Lloyd Noble
Carl Norberg L. M. "Pete" Oaks
C. E. Olvey Frank Porter
I. P. Robinson Clement Riedinger
Allen Rutherford E. P. Rosser
Clarence Sikes Gordon O. Sams
Woody Wayne Walden J. A. Waits
G. Christie Watson Donald e. Walker
John Townsen Webster Albert F. Webster

The Oil Patch Warriors

The International Society of Energy Advocates raised the money necessary to commission artist Jay O'Melia to create a seven-foot bronze statue depicting the Oil Patch Warrior. An identical statue is located at Ardmore, Oklahoma.
The Bronze statue is now in Rufford Country Park for security reasons.


The Story of the Roughnecks of Sherwood Forest

Fourteen of Fifteen surviving 'Roughnecks' who made the trip to England in 1991